Focus on results

Support Team members

Leadership Quality

Mr. Suraj N


  • Mr. Suraj N is a Mechanical Engineer, Graduated from REVA University in 2018.
  • He is currently pursuing M-Tech in CAE from VIAT Muddenahalli.
  • He has won National Level Award for best Demonstration and Presentation of the Project Prototype “ Sewage Robot”, held at IIT Bombay, e-Yantra project in 2016.
  • One patent Published and Six patent filed in the field of Robotics.
  • His technical skills are Product Design, Design for Manufacturing, FEM, and FEA.
  • He was a Research Intern in IISc, Bengaluru. Research on “Design & Development of Aluminium Micro Pore Metal Foams”.

Abhishek N

Project Manager

  • Mr. Abhishek N is an Electrical and Electronics Engineer, Graduated from Reva University in 2020.
  • His major strength lies in control system management and programming.
  • He is an enthusiast who likes to bring innovation and implement automation techniques in every sector.

Jeevitha V

Design Engineer

  • Jeevitha V is an aeronautical engineer, graduated from Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology in 2018.
  • She participated in ISVC (Indian Solar Vehicle Championship in the year 2018 and won the “best design award”.
  • Successfully completed a Final year project titled “combustion analysis of hybrid rocket” at IISC Bangalore.
  • Technical Skills are mechanical product design (Catia) and analysis (Ansys workbench)